THE COMPLETE HOME FURNISHER

Contacts

Information Publications Ltd

Suite 15 Brunts Business Centre, Samuel Brunts Way
Mansfield, Nottinghamshire NG18 2AH
01623 372213
Company Registered No: 6794151 VAT No: GB 945 225 521

Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter

Publisher

Stewart Rickersey

Publisher

Tel: 01623 372218

Email: stewart@cabinet-maker.co.uk

Editorial

Dan Squires

Editor

Tel: 01623 372215

Email: dan@cabinet-maker.co.uk

Wayne Swiffin

Feature Writer

Tel: 01623 372158

Email: wayne@cabinet-maker.co.uk

Sales & Subscriptions

Sharon Rickersey

Operations & Sales Manager

Tel: 01623 372213

Email: sharon@cabinet-maker.co.uk

Siobhan Foster

Subscriptions

Tel: 01623 372216

Email: subscriptions@cabinet-maker.co.uk

Pre-Press Production

Tim Morriss

Production Editor

Tel: 01623 372158

Email: production@cabinet-maker.co.uk

Digital

Jakub Krzyzanowski

Digital

Tel: 01623 372157

Email: jakub@cabinet-maker.co.uk